Steering Committee & Coalition Coordinator Contact Information

Elected Co-chair Tiffany Davis, IU Health, tdavis63@iuhealth.org
Appointed Co-chair Corey Davis, Marion County Public Health Department, cdavis@marionhealth.org
Member-at-Large Brian Shobe, Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church, bkshobe@shilohindy.org
Crisis Response Task Force Lead Della Brown, Indy Peace Fellowship, Della.Brown@indypeace.org
Family Care Task Force Lead Damita Jefferson, VOICES Corp, djefferson@voicescorp.org
Policy Task Force Lead
Tiera Howleit, Lady Justice and I, tiera.howleit@gmail.com
Trauma Task Force Lead
Beatrice Beverly, Genesys Solutions, bbeverly@gen-sol.com
Julie Hayden , Mental Health America of Indiana, jhayden@mhai.net
Youth Employment Task Force Lead LaShauna Triplett, Mackida Loveal & Trip Outreach Center, ltriplett5@mltoutreach.org
Youth Voices Task Force Lead Drew Neddo, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana, dneddo@bbbsci.org
Jake Brosius, Marion County Prosecutor’s Office, Jake.Brosius@indy.gov
Coalition Coordinator Rebecca McCracken, Marion County Youth Violence Prevention Coalition, mcyvpc@gmail.com

Contact form

You can also contact us by filling out this form.







* indicates required